Barn Points for Joy Mathebula


    • Individual Points
    • Points Earned: 14
    • Penalties: -50
    • Total Points: -36
    • Standing: 89th place
    • Work Crew Record
  • Earned: 8 Served: 0 Dates Served:
    • Barn Penalties
    • Total Penalty: 50 points (8⅓ work crews)
    • Date
    • Type
    • Penalty
    • Work Crew
    • Friday, May 03, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, May 03, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, May 01, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, May 01, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, April 26, 2019
    • Discretionary Work Crew
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Thursday, April 25, 2019
    • Discretionary Work Crew
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Saturday, April 20, 2019
    • Riding Requirement
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Saturday, April 20, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, April 19, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Monday, April 15, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, April 12, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Monday, April 08, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, April 05, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Tuesday, April 02, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Monday, April 01, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
Loading. Please wait...