Barn Points for Trevor Carson


    • Individual Points
    • Points Earned: 208
    • Penalties: -28
    • Total Points: 180
    • Standing: 45th place
    • Work Crew Record
  • Earned: 4 Served: 0 Dates Served:
    • Barn Penalties
    • Total Penalty: 28 points (4⅔ work crews)
    • Date
    • Type
    • Penalty
    • Work Crew
    • Friday, April 26, 2019
    • No Turnout
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    • No Turnout
    • 2 points
    • Thursday, April 18, 2019
    • No Fly Mask
    • 2 points
    • Friday, April 12, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    • Grooming
    • 2 points
    • Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, April 07, 2019
    • No Fly Mask
    • 2 points
    • Friday, April 05, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    • Grooming
    • 2 points
    • Monday, March 25, 2019
    • Grooming
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, March 24, 2019
    • Grooming
    • 2 points
    • Thursday, February 21, 2019
    • Drinker
    • 2 points
    • Friday, February 15, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
Loading. Please wait...