Barn Points for Ben Kelliher


    • Individual Points
    • Points Earned: 347
    • Penalties: -30
    • Total Points: 317
    • Standing: 22nd place
    • Work Crew Record
  • Earned: 5 Served: 0 Dates Served:
    • Barn Penalties
    • Total Penalty: 30 points (5 work crews)
    • Date
    • Type
    • Penalty
    • Work Crew
    • Friday, May 03, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Thursday, May 02, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, April 28, 2019
    • Grooming
    • 2 points
    • Thursday, April 25, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, April 14, 2019
    • Stall Front
    • 2 points
    • Friday, April 05, 2019
    • No Fly Mask
    • 2 points
    • Thursday, April 04, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Monday, April 01, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, March 29, 2019
    • No Feed
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, February 22, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, February 15, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
Loading. Please wait...