Barn Points for Keely Simpson


    • Individual Points
    • Points Earned: 234
    • Penalties: -44
    • Total Points: 190
    • Standing: 44th place
    • Work Crew Record
  • Earned: 7 Served: 0 Dates Served:
    • Barn Penalties
    • Total Penalty: 44 points (7⅓ work crews)
    • Date
    • Type
    • Penalty
    • Work Crew
    • Wednesday, May 01, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, May 01, 2019
    • No Feed
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, April 28, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Monday, April 22, 2019
    • No Feed
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Saturday, April 20, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, April 19, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Thursday, April 18, 2019
    • Stall
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Monday, April 15, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, April 14, 2019
    • Discretionary Third
    • 2 points
    • Friday, April 12, 2019
    • No Feed
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Friday, April 05, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    • Stall
    • 2 points
    • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
Loading. Please wait...