Results for Natalia Osuna-Rodriguez


    • Individual Points
    • Points Earned: 131
    • Penalties: -10
    • Total Points: 121
    • Standing: 55th place
    • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
      Total Points: 0
  • No entries
    • Saturday, April 20, 2019
      Total Points: 0
  • No entries
    • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
      Total Points: 5
    • Race
    • Time/Score
    • Class
    • Place
    • Points
    • Status
    • Sunday, April 07, 2019
      Total Points: 14
    • Race
    • Time/Score
    • Class
    • Place
    • Points
    • Status
    • Saturday, April 06, 2019
      Total Points: 9
    • Race
    • Time/Score
    • Class
    • Place
    • Points
    • Status
    • Sunday, March 31, 2019
      Total Points: 0
  • No entries
    • Saturday, March 30, 2019
      Total Points: 10
    • Race
    • Time/Score
    • Class
    • Place
    • Points
    • Status
    • Wednesday, March 27, 2019
      Total Points: 0
  • No entries
    • Saturday, March 23, 2019
      Total Points: 0
  • No entries
    • Saturday, February 16, 2019
      Total Points: 0
  • No entries
Loading. Please wait...