Barn Points for Christopher Chen


    • Individual Points
    • Points Earned: 0
    • Penalties: -40
    • Total Points: -40
    • Standing: 81st place
    • Work Crew Record
  • Earned: 6 Served: 4 Dates Served: 1/16, 1/22, 2/13, 2/20
    • Barn Penalties
    • Total Penalty: 40 points (6⅔ work crews)
    • Date
    • Type
    • Penalty
    • Work Crew
    • Thursday, February 20, 2020
    • No Feed
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    • Late for something
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, February 16, 2020
    • Late for something
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, February 16, 2020
    • Stall Front
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    • Stall
    • 2 points
    • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    • No Horse in Stall
    • 2 points
    • Saturday, February 08, 2020
    • Stall
    • 2 points
    • Saturday, February 01, 2020
    • No Salt
    • 2 points
    • Saturday, February 01, 2020
    • Stall Front
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    • Grooming
    • 2 points
    • Friday, January 24, 2020
    • Stall
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, January 19, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Thursday, January 16, 2020
    • Stall
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    • Stall
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, January 12, 2020
    • Grooming
    • 2 points
    • Saturday, January 11, 2020
    • No Salt
    • 2 points
    • Friday, January 10, 2020
    • Drinker
    • 2 points
Loading. Please wait...