Barn Points for Jimmy Cortez


    • Individual Points
    • Points Earned: 0
    • Penalties: -32
    • Total Points: -32
    • Standing: 90th place
    • Work Crew Record
  • Earned: 5 Served: 2 Dates Served: 12/11, 1/22
    • Barn Penalties
    • Total Penalty: 32 points (5⅓ work crews)
    • Date
    • Type
    • Penalty
    • Work Crew
    • Monday, January 20, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, January 19, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Saturday, January 18, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, January 17, 2020
    • No Turnout
    • 2 points
    • Friday, January 17, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    • Stall
    • 2 points
    • Monday, January 13, 2020
    • Grooming
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, January 12, 2020
    • Grooming
    • 2 points
    • Saturday, January 11, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, January 10, 2020
    • Drinker
    • 2 points
    • Thursday, December 12, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Monday, December 09, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Thursday, December 05, 2019
    • No Feed
    • 6 points
    • 1
Loading. Please wait...