Barn Points for Shae McNeil


    • Individual Points
    • Points Earned: 0
    • Penalties: -44
    • Total Points: -44
    • Standing: 82nd place
    • Work Crew Record
  • Earned: 7 Served: 4 Dates Served: 1/16, 1/22, 1/29, 2/20
    • Barn Penalties
    • Total Penalty: 44 points (7⅓ work crews)
    • Date
    • Type
    • Penalty
    • Work Crew
    • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    • Unserved Work Crew
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Thursday, February 06, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, February 05, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Monday, February 03, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Saturday, January 25, 2020
    • No Feed
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Friday, January 17, 2020
    • No Turnout
    • 2 points
    • Friday, January 17, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    • No Turnout
    • 2 points
    • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    • Tack Storage
    • 2 points
    • Sunday, January 12, 2020
    • No Feed
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Sunday, January 12, 2020
    • No Feed
    • 6 points
    • 1
    • Saturday, January 11, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Friday, January 10, 2020
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
    • Monday, December 09, 2019
    • Barn Job
    • 2 points
Loading. Please wait...